Archive

To see the tasks that were checked off - mouse over the project’s avatar and choose the “Archive” link. Sometimes you think you’re done with something so you click on the “done” button, but then it appears you weren’t… don’t worry, happens to all of us. You can resurrect the checked off task. Unless you have deleted it from the Archive view - then you’re screwed.